Students from St. William’s School on Rosita Avenue line up in front. The school opened in 1961 and closed in 1990 making way for today’s Rosita Park. St Nicholas School used the site from 1953 to 1961 when it moved…
This story is only covered by news sources that have yet to be evaluated by the independent media monitoring agencies we use to assess the quality and reliability of news outlets on our platform. Learn more here.