See every side of every news story
Published loading...Updated

Do the cantrips from Pact of the Tome become Warlock spells and be based of CHA?

Summary by Sage Advice D&D
@JeremyECrawford Do the cantrips from Pact of the Tome become Warlock spells and be based of CHA? — Robert Andrews (@JumboWheat01) December 4, 2016 Are Pact of the Tome cantrips considered warlock spells? See the Player's Handbook errata: https://t.co/vzc7twThef #DnD https://t.co/109cDFsdZJ — Jeremy Crawford (@JeremyECrawford) December 5, 2016 The post Do the cantrips from Pact of the Tome become Warlock spells and be based of CHA? appeared firs…
DisclaimerThis story is only covered by news sources that have yet to be evaluated by the independent media monitoring agencies we use to assess the quality and reliability of news outlets on our platform. Learn more here.

Bias Distribution

  • There is no tracked Bias information for the sources covering this story.
Factuality

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium

Ownership

To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sage Advice D&D broke the news in on Friday, April 4, 2025.
Sources are mostly out of (0)

You have read out of your 5 free daily articles.

Join us as a member to unlock exclusive access to diverse content.