Crystal John in limelight again as Churchill Brothers’ president calls out referee after I league match against Sreenidi Deccan
Summary by The Hindu
2 Articles
2 Articles
All
Left
1
Center
Right
Crystal John in limelight again as Churchill Brothers’ president calls out referee after I league match against Sreenidi Deccan
Churchill took the lead through Pape Gassama’s first-half strike but was denied all three points after David Castaneda Munoz converted a last-gasp penalty in the 12th minute of stoppage time.
·India
Read Full ArticleCoverage Details
Total News Sources2
Leaning Left1Leaning Right0Center0Last UpdatedBias Distribution100% Left
Bias Distribution
- 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left
L 100%
Factuality
To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium
Ownership
To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage